Administration Bell Schedule Calendar of Events Contact Us Course Catalog Daily Bulletin Our History Dress Code & School Rules Staff
All Staff Directory Computers English Language Arts JROTC Mathematics Science Social Science Special Education Orientation
ARMY JROTC Associated Student Body School Site Council Dolphin Athletics Friday Night Live (FNL) Safe School Ambassadors YEARBOOK
SY2009-2010 SY2010-2011 SY2011-2012 Yearbooks
Community Resources Parent Resources Student Resources Teacher Resources
Pathways - Home of the Colts

Meeting Dates

School Site Council

Staff Members

  • Shane Yang - Principal
  • Debra Trejo - Chair-person Mike Kroes
  • Mike Kroes
  • Reginald Owens
  • Pam Mills - Secretary


Parent Members

  • Amber Ammann
  • Pao Yang

Student Members

  • A. Hernandez Lopez
  • A. Huerta
  • L. Madrid