Administration Bell Schedule Calendar of Events Contact Us Course Catalog Daily Bulletin Our History Dress Code & School Rules Staff
All Staff Directory Computers English Language Arts JROTC Mathematics Science Social Science Special Education Orientation
ARMY JROTC Associated Student Body School Site Council Dolphin Athletics Friday Night Live (FNL) Safe School Ambassadors YEARBOOK
SY2009-2010 SY2010-2011 SY2011-2012 Yearbooks
Community Resources Parent Resources Student Resources Teacher Resources
Pathways - Home of the Colts

Contact Us

STAFF CONTACT NUMBERS

OFFICE STAFF  
Andrea Dawson, Counselor 916-566-2715 ext 66475
Sharon Huerta, Attendance Clerk / Registrar 916-566-2715 ext 65674
Pamela Mills, Office Manager 916-566-2715 ext 64853
Olga Selyukova, Cafe Manager 916-566-2715 ext 65697
Shane Yang, Principal 916-566-2715
   
TEACHERS  
Sandra Bunch, Teacher sandra.bunch@twinriversusd.org
David Dawson, Teacher david.dawson@twinriversusd.org
Patrick Kenealey, Teacher patrick.kenealey@twinriversusd.org
Keira Kirby, Teacher keira.kirby@twinriversusd.org
Mike Kroes, Teacher mike.kroes@twinriversusd.org
Reginald Owens, Teacher reginald.owens@twinriversusd.org
Nicole Pinto, Teacher nicole.pinto@twinriversusd.org
CSM (RET) Jesse Topasna, Teacher jesse.topasna@twinriversusd.org
Debra Trejo, Teacher debra.trejo@twinriversusd.org
SSG (RET) Frank Williams, Teacher frank.williams@twinriversusd.org


 

PHS logos.jpg friendship-circle-clip-art.jpg

News

No news posted