Administration Bell Schedule Calendar of Events Contact Us Course Catalog Daily Bulletin Our History Dress Code & School Rules Staff
All Staff Directory Computers English Language Arts JROTC Mathematics Science Social Science Special Education Orientation
ARMY JROTC Associated Student Body School Site Council Dolphin Athletics Friday Night Live (FNL) Safe School Ambassadors YEARBOOK
SY2009-2010 SY2010-2011 SY2011-2012 Yearbooks
Community Resources Parent Resources Student Resources Teacher Resources
Pathways - Home of the Colts

Contact Us

STAFF CONTACT NUMBERS

OFFICE STAFF  
Andrea Dawson, Counselor 916-566-2715                                  ext 23355
Sharon Huerta, Attendance Clerk / Registrar 916-566-2715                                  ext 23357

Kangbou Yang, Office Manager

916-566-2715                                 ext 23356
 PHS, Cafe Manager 916-566-2715                                ext 23350
Heather Westerman, Principal 916-566-2715                                ext 23300
   
TEACHERS 916-566-2715
Sandra Bunch, Teacher sandra.bunch@twinriversusd.org       ext 23303
David Dawson, Teacher david.dawson@twinriversusd.org       ext 23307
Patrick Kenealey, Teacher patrick.kenealey@twinriversusd.org   ext
Keira Kirby, Teacher keira.kirby@twinriversusd.org            ext 23309
Mike Kroes, Teacher mike.kroes@twinriversusd.org           ext 23310
Reginald Owens, Teacher reginald.owens@twinriversusd.org    ext 23315
Nicole Pinto, Teacher nicole.pinto@twinriversusd.org          ext 23313
CSM (RET) Jesse Topasna, Teacher / Senior Army Instructor jesse.topasna@twinriversusd.org       ext 23318
Debra Trejo, Teacher debra.trejo@twinriversusd.org           ext 23304
SFC (RET) Frank Williams, Teacher / Army Instructor frank.williams@twinriversusd.org       ext 23319


 

PHS logos.jpg friendship-circle-clip-art.jpg

News

No news posted