Administration Bell Schedule Calendar of Events Contact Us Course Catalog Daily Bulletin Our History Dress Code & School Rules Staff
All Staff Directory Computers English Language Arts JROTC Mathematics Science Social Science Special Education Orientation
ARMY JROTC Associated Student Body School Site Council Dolphin Athletics Friday Night Live (FNL) Safe School Ambassadors YEARBOOK
SY2009-2010 SY2010-2011 SY2011-2012 Yearbooks
Community Resources Parent Resources Student Resources Teacher Resources

Contact Us

STAFF CONTACT NUMBERS

OFFICE STAFF  
Andrea Dawson, Counselor 916-566-2715 ext 23314
Sharon Huerta, Attendance Clerk / Registrar 916-566-2715 ext 23357

Kangbou Yang, Office Manager

916-566-2715 ext 23356
 Sanaa Mena, Cafe Manager 916-566-2715 ext 23350
Heather Westerman, Vice Principal 916-566-2715
   
TEACHERS 916-566-2715
Sandra Bunch, Teacher sandra.bunch@twinriversusd.org
David Dawson, Teacher david.dawson@twinriversusd.org
Daniel Grubbs, Teacher daniel.grubbs@twinriversusd.org
Patrick Kenealey, Teacher patrick.kenealey@twinriversusd.org
Keira Kirby, Teacher keira.kirby@twinriversusd.org
Mike Kroes, Teacher mike.kroes@twinriversusd.org
Reginald Owens, Teacher reginald.owens@twinriversusd.org 
Nicole Pinto, Teacher nicole.pinto@twinriversusd.org
CSM (RET) Jesse Topasna, Teacher / Senior Army Instructor jesse.topasna@twinriversusd.org
Debra Trejo, Teacher debra.trejo@twinriversusd.org
SFC (RET) Frank Williams, Teacher / Army Instructor frank.williams@twinriversusd.org 


 

PHS logos.jpg friendship-circle-clip-art.jpg

News

No news posted